top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnia Przywara

3.1 Digital Communication & Networking

Hi, Hello and Goodmorning!


The CV aspects of researching. First I research ideas of printest found a lot of really good and creative designs. Link bellow 'research' images from @printest

There are all of graphic design, illustration and photography. I love these kind of desings of research give myself some ideas. I love the modern feel into all of these CV's designs. Links bellow 'inspiration' only of graphic desinger

Again amazing illustrated CV's by Graphic Designer and Illustrators. That give me sort of idea what I expective to add into my CV.


Link bellow 'my take' CV

I love my take on the CV is soo girly and colourful. I know I could go very netural and simple. But why not? Is my CV and I love using colour into my designs.



Thank you for visting and reading my blog, hopefully you enjoy and comeback again. Ania xoxo

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page