top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnia Przywara

1.1 Where to Work

Hi, Hello and Goodmorning!

When I start a new project I usually start with a research and moodboard. I gather right amount of research to start of my project. This project was about a introducing western people to a Polish packaging. For example for my packaging projects, as always I started to gather research and making a moodboards. In these moodboards I usually put a types of packaging, what kind of package and what kind of food. It was helpful what I wanted to do and what exactly I'm looking for.


Link bellow (Moodboards)

These are moodboards of a example of the Polish packaging and western packaging. I wanted to see who they different looking from each other.

Link bellow (Moodboards)

Lastly some other inspiration moodboards that I found in style of modern and minimalist. I feel like I'm doing any project is this way I always do it, gather research and creating intresting inspiration moodboards. Thank you for visting and reading my blog, hopefully you enjoy and comeback again. Ania xoxo


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page