top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnia Przywara

1.2 Skills Audit

Hi, Hello and Goodmorning!

Afterwards all the research and creating moodboards, I started to gather ideas on the paper. Like drawing illustrations and making mindmap. Like first parts I feel like it helps to figure really nicely what I wanted to create and showing to my audience. Creating artwork or illustrations is a to show all your fellow friends and tutor to show what have you creative create. Begining creative and making art for Graphic Designer is amazing aspect of designing. Link bellow (illustrations - popular dishes)

These a create by me. When I add a colour I can see the shape of the foods and what kind of colours are used for the food. This gave me a idea to a find about random. Link bellow (illustrations - layout)

Again adding little illustrations of food. Showing off the layout of the packaging and how I'm gonna to put on the package. Thank you for visting and reading my blog, hopefully you enjoy and comeback again. Ania xoxo



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page