top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnia Przywara

1.3 Action Plan

Hi, Hello and Goodmorning! Lastly is creating, developing and presentation. I feel like for all these 3 task, where not clearly understood. For the lasly part of the task 3, is of course all development work and finale ideas. Since the illustrations from the paper, I started to draw them into the photoshop and creating each illustration. What I wanted to do is exploring with pattern design, I love to create pattern. I love to use a vabriant colours, adding other elements and typography. This developming was questionable I was in my opinion struggling to figure what kind of pattern and spacying. But at the end I did and I am hella proud. Link bellow (pattern development 1)

First pattern ideas, playing with gallery featutes, layours and colours. Link bellow (pattern development 2)

Again exploring with filter feature in Photoshop. Link bellow (pattern development 3)

Of course again, but moving illustrations to the side and overlay. I feel like all these pattern are looking the same, but exploring with varioution of other illustration (not always same once). But trying to expriement. Thank you for visting and reading my blog, hopefully you enjoy and comeback again. Ania xoxo

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page