top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnia Przywara

1.4 Formative Assessment Point

https://aniasworld123.wixsite.com/mysite/work Hi, Hello and Goodmorning! Since the 1,2,3 tasks it's time to presention. In professional work is that presentation is the key, such as like mockups and adding working to your webistes or instagram. Since starting this university I didn't have a Instagram account or webiste for my graphic design work. Link bellow (layout landscape - dumplings)

These are a Dumpling package as layout. To see clearly, I know this all about presention such as mockups. But I wanted to add layout to see clear point how exactly is going to looking like. Link bellow (layout potrait - cabbage stew, meat stuffed gabbage and Weisswurt)


Again layout of packaging but in potrait size this time. Link bellow (mockups)

Lastly all mockups. I like how they all turn out at the end. These packaging give a modern and miminalist design to them. Thank you for visting and reading my blog, hopefully you enjoy and comeback again. Ania xoxo

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page