top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnia Przywara

3.2 An Audience with No. 1

For the Graphic Designer the was a Vicent Walden, he was intresting and give good time for a graphic design students. So I looked at his website and it's intresting. I can see that he loves to create unusally design, but probably normal graphic design. Since this first audience I cannot remember what people asked question, but I wanted to discuss about his webiste. Since his 'home' page was opening and invitanding to enter and see what he creates. Link bellow a video of his webiste

Scroling down, I'm kind fan of his work. I love the colours he is using, is colourful but modern and minimal.

Thank you for visting and reading my blog, hopefully you enjoy and comeback again. Ania xoxo

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page