top of page
  • Writer's pictureAnia Przywara

2.2 Social Media

https://aniasworld123.wixsite.com/mysite/work Hi, Hello and Goodmorning! I feel like social media are important for graphic design and illustration. They give for a audience a new work and inspiration. In my opinion I love the looking for inspiration as for my artwork. I like to look up for illustrations and graphic design ideas. Link bellow - @poppycrew


This Poppy Crew instagram, I love her work. This social media was discoverd by my friend Talia Micheals. She showed me her instagram I like it a lot. I love the cute illustrations with birght, modern and minimal artworks. Link bellow - @rebeccahipkissdesign


Lastly a good graphic designer and Illustrator I like it to be honest. I like the modern and minimalist. The colours are again modern and kind of simple. Thank you for visting and reading my blog, hopefully you enjoy and comeback again. Ania xoxo



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page